Our approach to working on your projects

A quality process for quality solutions

Designed according to your criteria, our digital solutions are conceived according to our reliable and proven processes .

Each member of our team is an expert. Whether it's product design, development, quality assurance or continuous support, we specialize in all phases of the project life cycle. After 7 years of experience and the development of more than 50 mobile applications and digital systems, we have a proven track record in the design and development of innovative, fast and cost effective solutions. AwayUp and its team are able to carry out your projects according to the most appropriate offer: prototyping, fixed-price production or even in a "management"format.

AwayUp and his team are able to realize your dreams according to the most suitable offer: prototypes, fixed-price production or contract type.

Here's how we do it.

You have a project?

Tell us about your project and we will design a solution that is tailored, tailor-made and easy for your customers.

Strategy & Discovery

Each decision is based on research. Before creating any solution, we evaluate the objectives of each project, stakeholder expectations, user needs,.... We examine the competitive environment and technology landscape to develop a comprehensive list of needs, characteristics and requirements. Our ambition is to provide you with a unique, competitive solution that is able to reflect your brand.
one
two

Your idea

Any "great" idea needs the right people to be realized. Our team will also build the relationships necessary to fully understand your vision and goals. We will then develop a strategy to move from the idea, the project, to a quality product.

UX Design

An application at the service of users and not the other way around! By focusing on the needs of users, we create unforgettable experiences for them that make your application a unique application.
three
four

UI Design

A good design must delight the user. We appreciate the harmony achieved when a well-thought-out UX meets a beautifully designed user interface. You will be, too!

Development

Regardless of the platform, we create highly advanced native applications for iOS, Android and Windows mobile platforms. Web solutions are realized with the latest technologies to always guarantee a contemporary experience. As for APIs, security and scalability are among the many important points for us. AwayUp provides complete FullStack development services with each carefully designed line of code in our Lyon office.
five
six

QA & Testing

Your solution must work as designed. When users launch your application, we want them to have an enjoyable, reliable and branded experience. That's why we methodically and meticulously test every development in-house.

Distribution

Whether it is your first or your hundredth project, we accompany you in every stage of development. When we have finished, your product is yours. We provide you with the source code - as it should be.
seven
eight

Success

After an official launch, a product may need to be accompanied during its operational phase. We are here to help your application grow and stay healthy. Our team has extensive experience in supporting projects after publication, maintenance and improvement as your needs evolve.

Notre manière de travailler sur vos projets

Un processus de qualité pour des solutions de qualité

Conçues selon vos critères, nos solutions digitales sont conçues selon nos process fiables et éprouvées

Chaque membre de notre équipe est un expert. Que cela soit la conception d'un produit, son développement, l'assurance qualité ou son support continu, nous nous sommes spécialisés dans toutes les phases du cycle de vie du projet. Après 7 ans d'expérience et le développement de plus de 50 applications mobiles et systèmes digitaux, nous avons fait nos preuves dans la conception et le développement de solutions innovantes, rapides et rentables. AwayUp et son équipe sont à même de réaliser vos projets selon l'offre la plus adaptée : réalisation de prototypes, réalisation au forfait ou bien encore sous un format "régie".

AwayUp et son équipe sont à même de vous réaliser vos projets selon l'offre la plus adaptée : prototypes, réalisation au forfait ou bien encore en régie.

Voici comment nous procédons.

Vous avez un projet ?

Parlez-nous de votre projet et nous concevrons une solution adaptée, sur mesure et facilitante pour vos clients.

Stratégie & découverte

Chaque décision prise est fondée sur une recherche. Avant de créer toute solution, nous évaluons les objectifs de chaque projet, les attentes des parties prenantes, les besoins des utilisateurs, … . Nous examinons l'environnement concurrentiel ainsi que le paysage technologique, afin de dresser une liste exhaustive des besoins, des caractéristiques et des exigences. Notre ambition est de vous fournir une solution unique, compétitive, et qui est en mesure de refléter votre marque.

Votre idée

Toute idée "géniale" a besoin des bonnes personnes pour être concrétisée. Aussi, notre équipe tissera les relations nécessaire pour bien comprendre votre vision et vos objectifs. Nous élaborerons ensuite une stratégie pour passer de l'idée, du projet, à un produit de qualité.

UX Design

Une application au service des utilisateurs et non l'inverses ! En nous concentrant sur les besoins des utilisateurs, nous créons, pour eux, des expériences inoubliables qui font de votre application une application unique.

UI Design

Un bon design doit ravir l'utilisateur. Nous apprécions l'harmonie obtenue lorsqu'une UX bien pensée rencontre une interface utilisateur magnifiquement conçue. Vous le serez aussi !

Développement

Peu importe la plate-forme, nous créons des applications natives hautement perfectionnées pour les plateformes mobiles iOS, Android et Windows. Les solutions Web sont réalisées avec des technologies actuelles pour toujours garantir une expérience contemporaine. Quant aux API, la sécurité et la "scalabilité" font parties pour nous des nombreux points importants. AwayUp fournit des services complets de développement FullStack avec chaque ligne de code soigneusement conçue dans nos bureaux de Lyon.

QA & Testing

Votre solution doit fonctionner comme elle a été imaginée. Lorsque les utilisateurs lancent votre application, nous voulons qu'ils vivent une expérience agréable, fiable et qui fait briller votre marque. C'est pourquoi nous testons méthodiquement et méticuleusement chaque développement en interne.

Livraison

Que ce soit votre premier ou votre centième projet, nous vous accompagnons dans chaque étape du développement. Lorsque nous avons terminé, votre produit vous appartient totalement. Nous vous fournissons pour cela le code source - comme il se doit.

Succès

Après un lancement officiel, un produit peut avoir besoin d'être accompagné durant sa phase d'exploitation. Nous sommes-là pour aider votre application à grandir et à rester en bonne santé. Notre équipe possède une vaste expérience dans le soutien de projets après la publication, la maintenance et l'amélioration, au fur et à mesure de l'évolution de vos besoins .